An Introduction


As I was sitting at work yesterday, I asked myself what I could do to practice my journalism skills.  Then I remembered I had created a wordpress.com account several months ago and never followed up with it.  Therefore, I decided this summer would be the perfect time to launch a blog that I could use to practice my writing about anything I find interesting.  The topics will range from trends in fashion, politics, local news, celebrity gossip, etc.  The possibilities are endless.  I am not promising the posts will be any good, but I do promise to do my very best.  Please bear with me as I discover how to use a blog!

2 Responses

  1. Hi. Chris recommended your blog. I have a great deal of time for his recommendations – don’t feel the pressure! – & if you write, I’ll read 😉
    Be real; be from the heart & you’ll have an audience 😉

    Cat xx

    • Thanks so much! Feel free to give your honest opinion anytime!

Leave a Reply

